skip navigation


The Ontario Hockey Federation (OHF) Championships are ten minor hockey events that take place annually on the second weekend in April across Ontario within the OHF branch. Hundreds of teams battle all season to make it to this coveted event where high caliber athletes compete, showcase skills and work for the right to be called an OHF Champion.

For more information, visit the OHF Website

OMHA Past Champions

Click above to find a list of past OMHA Champions

Trophy Page

Click the link to discover more info about all OMHA Trophies