Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday February 16, 2014

N4 Gold - Caravan Kids

3

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

3

N1 Green - Dixon Garland

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

N2 Black - Caravan Kids

5

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

2

Sunday March 09, 2014

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

2

N5 Royal Blue - Caravan Kids

2

Sunday March 23, 2014

N3 Red - The Daniels Team

2

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 16
L
2-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
3-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
2-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
T
2-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Mar 23
W
3-2
Mount Joy
FINAL