Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday November 10, 2013

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

5

N3 Red - The Daniels Team

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

5

N1 Green - Dixon Garland

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

N4 Gold - Caravan Kids

3

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

0

N4 Gold - Caravan Kids

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

N1 Green - Dixon Garland

7

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

N5 Royal Blue - Caravan Kids

5

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

3

N5 Royal Blue - Caravan Kids

8

Sunday January 05, 2014

N3 Red - The Daniels Team

2

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

1

N1 Green - Dixon Garland

6

Sunday January 19, 2014

N1 Green - Dixon Garland

1

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

N2 Black - Caravan Kids

3

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

5

N2 Black - Caravan Kids

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

0

N5 Royal Blue - Caravan Kids

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

N4 Gold - Caravan Kids

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

Sunday February 23, 2014

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

N1 Green - Dixon Garland

Sunday March 02, 2014

N2 Black - Caravan Kids

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

Sunday March 09, 2014

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

N5 Royal Blue - Caravan Kids

Sunday March 23, 2014

N3 Red - The Daniels Team

N6 Orange - Caravan Kids

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
W
5-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
5-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
4-7
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
3-8
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
2-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-6
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
5-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
3-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
5-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
0-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 -
Mount Joy
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Mount Joy
9:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 2 -
Mount Joy
7:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 9 -
Mount Joy
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Mar 23 -
Mount Joy
9:00 AM EDT