Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Loyalist #3

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Loyalist #1

4

Loyalist #3

6

Saturday February 08, 2014

Loyalist #3

2

Frontenac #3

0

Sunday February 16, 2014

Loyalist #3

1

Gananoque #1

3

Thursday February 20, 2014

Frontenac #1

0

Loyalist #3

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Loyalist #3

4

Gananoque #2

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Frontenac #2

3

Loyalist #3

1

Friday March 07, 2014

Loyalist #3

3

Stone Mills

0

Sunday March 09, 2014

Deseronto #1

3

Loyalist #3

5

Sunday March 09, 2014

Loyalist #3

6

Loyalist #2

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
6-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
1-3
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
6-2
FINAL