Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Loyalist #3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Frontenac #1

1

Loyalist #3

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Loyalist #3

3

Loyalist #1

6

Friday October 25, 2013

Loyalist #3

6

Gananoque #1

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Frontenac #3

0

Loyalist #3

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Gananoque #1

1

Loyalist #3

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Loyalist #3

5

Frontenac #1

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Frontenac #2

3

Loyalist #3

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Loyalist #3

4

Stone Mills

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Loyalist #3

2

Frontenac #3

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Deseronto #1

6

Loyalist #3

0

Thursday December 12, 2013

Loyalist #1

7

Loyalist #3

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Gananoque #2

6

Loyalist #3

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Loyalist #3

2

Gananoque #2

4

Friday December 20, 2013

Stone Mills

1

Loyalist #3

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Loyalist #3

1

Frontenac #2

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Loyalist #2

2

Loyalist #3

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Loyalist #3

3

Deseronto #1

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Loyalist #3

3

Loyalist #2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
3-6
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
6-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
2-0
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-6
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
3-2
FINAL