Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Loyalist #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Gananoque #1

7

Loyalist #2

0

Saturday February 15, 2014

Deseronto

5

Loyalist #2

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Loyalist #2

1

Gananoque #2

6

Sunday February 23, 2014

Loyalist #2

1

Stone Mills

7

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Loyalist #2

0

Loyalist #1

4

Sunday March 02, 2014

Frontenac #3

7

Loyalist #2

0

Sunday March 02, 2014

Loyalist #2

0

Frontenac #1

5

Saturday March 08, 2014

Frontenac #2

2

Loyalist #2

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
L
0-7
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
1-7
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
1-2
FINAL