skip navigation

Gananoque #3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Gananoque #3

2

Frontenac #2

14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Gananoque #3

5

Deseronto

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Loyalist #2

6

Gananoque #3

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Gananoque #3

2

Gananoque #1

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Gananoque #3

2

Frontenac #1

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Gananoque #3

1

Frontenac #3

8

Saturday November 23, 2013

Stone Mills

7

Gananoque #3

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Gananoque #3

0

Stone Mills

8

Saturday November 30, 2013

Frontenac #1

6

Gananoque #3

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Frontenac #2

8

Gananoque #3

0

Thursday December 05, 2013

Gananoque #3

1

Gananoque #2

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Gananoque #3

4

Loyalist #2

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Gananoque #2

3

Gananoque #3

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Deseronto

Gananoque #3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Gananoque #1

3

Gananoque #3

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Gananoque #3

0

Loyalist #1

9

Sunday January 19, 2014

Loyalist #1

4

Gananoque #3

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Frontenac #3

Gananoque #3