Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

NOTL 2

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Pelham

1

NOTL 2

2

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Grimsby 3

4

NOTL 2

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Grimsby 2

3

NOTL 2

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

NOTL 2

4

Grimsby 1

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Lincoln (Dean's No Frills)

1

NOTL 2

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

NOTL 2

1

Grimsby 5

0

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Grimsby 4

1

NOTL 2

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

NOTL 1

4

NOTL 2

7

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Grimsby 2

1

NOTL 2

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

NOTL 2

5

Grimsby 3

0

Monday December 02, 2013

NOTL 2

0

Pelham

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Grimsby 1

2

NOTL 2

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

NOTL 2

5

Lincoln (Dean's No Frills)

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Grimsby 5

3

NOTL 2

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

NOTL 2

3

Grimsby 2

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

NOTL 2

3

NOTL 1

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

NOTL 2

9

Lincoln (Dean's No Frills)

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Grimsby 1

1

NOTL 2

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

NOTL 2

2

NOTL 1

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

NOTL 2

0

Grimsby 4

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

NOTL 2

2

Grimsby 2

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

NOTL 2

4

Pelham

2

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Lincoln (Dean's No Frills)

4

NOTL 2

4

Thursday January 23, 2014

Grimsby 4

3

NOTL 2

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

NOTL 2

3

Grimsby 3

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

NOTL 2

1

Grimsby 5

2

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Pelham

1

NOTL 2

0

Wednesday February 05, 2014

NOTL 1

1

NOTL 2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 16
W
2-1
MCU
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
1-4
MCU
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
2-3
MCU
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-2
PK east
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
4-1
MCU
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
1-0
PK east
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
T
1-1
MCU
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
7-4
MCU
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
7-1
MCU
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-0
PK east
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
0-3
@ Pelham
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
T
2-2
MCU
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-3
Beamsville Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-3
MCU
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-1
PK east
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
3-4
@ NOTL 1
MCU
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
9-4
Beamsville Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
2-1
MCU
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-4
@ NOTL 1
MCU
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-5
PK east
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
2-1
PK east
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
4-2
@ Pelham
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
T
4-4
MCU
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
6-3
MCU
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-1
PK east
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
1-2
PK east
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
0-1
MCU
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
2-1
MCU
FINAL