Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland PW #3

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Welland PW #1

5

Welland PW #3

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Port Colborne PW #1

4

Welland PW #3

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Port Colborne PW #2

0

Welland PW #3

7

Monday October 28, 2013

Welland PW #3

4

Thorold #1 Yarnell Doors

8

Saturday November 02, 2013

Welland PW #3

5

Pelham PW #3

3

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Pelham PW #1

5

Welland PW #3

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Welland PW #3

Dunnville PW #2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

NOTL PW #2

2

Welland PW #3

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Welland PW #3

8

Port Colborne PW #4

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Pelham PW #2

6

Welland PW #3

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

10

Welland PW #3

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Welland PW #3

4

Port Colborne PW #1

9

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Welland PW #3

4

Port Colborne PW #2

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Welland PW #3

1

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

6

Tuesday December 10, 2013

NOTL PW #1

3

Welland PW #3

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Welland PW #3

5

Welland PW #1

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Welland PW #3

4

Dunnville PW #1

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Dunnville PW #2

3

Welland PW #3

7

Sunday December 22, 2013

Welland PW #3

3

Pelham PW #1

10

Saturday January 11, 2014

Port Colborne PW #3

2

Welland PW #3

4

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Wainfleet PW

9

Welland PW #3

5

Monday January 20, 2014

Welland PW #3

4

West Lincoln PW #1

3

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Welland PW #3

7

Wainfleet PW

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Welland PW #3

6

NOTL PW #2

6

Sunday January 26, 2014

Welland PW #3

4

NOTL PW #1

1

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Pelham PW #3

1

Welland PW #3

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

West Lincoln PW #2

4

Welland PW #3

3

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Welland PW #2

1

Welland PW #3

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 15
L
3-5
Youth Welland
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
3-4
Main Welland
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
7-0
Youth Welland
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
4-8
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
2-5
Youth Welland
FINAL
Sun Nov 10 -
Dunnville
3:45 PM EST
Tue Nov 12
W
5-2
Youth Welland
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
8-4
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
2-6
Youth Welland
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Youth Welland
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
4-9
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
4-4
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-6
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
T
3-3
Youth Welland
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
5-5
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
4-4
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-3
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-2
Main Welland
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
5-9
Youth Welland
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
4-3
Smithville arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
7-2
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
6-6
MCU
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
4-1
MCU
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
0-1
Youth Welland
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
3-4
Main Welland
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
2-1
Youth Welland
FINAL