Quantcast
skip navigation

Pelham PW #3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Wainfleet PW

4

Pelham PW #3

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Pelham PW #2

2

Pelham PW #3

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

West Lincoln PW #1

3

Pelham PW #3

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Welland PW #3

5

Pelham PW #3

3

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Pelham PW #3

4

Port Colborne PW #3

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

West Lincoln PW #2

11

Pelham PW #3

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Dunnville PW #1

1

Pelham PW #3

8

Sunday November 17, 2013

NOTL PW #1

8

Pelham PW #3

6

Monday November 25, 2013

Pelham PW #3

3

Thorold #1 Yarnell Doors

10

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pelham PW #3

6

Port Colborne PW #2

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Pelham PW #3

3

Port Colborne PW #4

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Dunnville PW #2

0

Pelham PW #3

5

Thursday December 12, 2013

Pelham PW #3

4

West Lincoln PW #1

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Pelham PW #3

5

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Pelham PW #3

2

Pelham PW #2

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

3

Pelham PW #3

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Pelham PW #3

6

Dunnville PW #2

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Welland PW #1

2

Pelham PW #3

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Port Colborne PW #1

7

Pelham PW #3

8

Saturday January 11, 2014

Port Colborne PW #4

6

Pelham PW #3

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Thorold #1 Yarnell Doors

1

Pelham PW #3

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Pelham PW #3

3

Wainfleet PW

5

Thursday January 16, 2014

Pelham PW #3

6

West Lincoln PW #2

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Pelham PW #3

6

NOTL PW #2

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Pelham PW #3

1

Welland PW #2

3

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Pelham PW #3

1

Welland PW #3

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Pelham PW #1

4

Pelham PW #3

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham PW #3

2

Dunnville PW #1

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
3-4
Pelham arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
0-2
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-5
Pelham arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
4-3
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
8-1
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
6-8
Pelham arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
6-3
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
3-3
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-0
Pelham arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
4-7
Smithville arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
5-1
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-4
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
3-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
6-1
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
2-2
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
8-7
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
3-6
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
2-1
Pelham arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
3-5
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
6-2
Smithville arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
6-0
MCU
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-3
Main Welland
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
1-0
Youth Welland
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
3-4
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
2-3
Dunnville
FINAL