Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland NV #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Pelham NV #4

5

Welland NV #2

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Welland NV #2

Lincoln NV #3

Saturday October 26, 2013

NOTL NV #2

2

Welland NV #2

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Welland NV #2

1

Pelham NV #3

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

Welland NV #2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Welland NV #2

1

Welland NV #3

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

7

Welland NV #2

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Welland NV #2

2

Pelham NV #4

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Welland NV #4

5

Welland NV #2

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Dunnville NV #1

2

Welland NV #2

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Welland NV #2

2

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

1

Welland NV #2

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Welland NV #2

1

Dunnville NV #2

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Welland NV #2

1

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Welland NV #2

3

Pelham NV #2

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Welland NV #2

Welland NV #1

Sunday December 22, 2013

West Lincoln NV #2

6

Welland NV #2

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

3

Welland NV #2

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Welland NV #2

1

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Welland NV #2

0

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

West Lincoln NV #1

3

Welland NV #2

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Pelham NV #3

4

Welland NV #2

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

Welland NV #2

NOTL NV #2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Welland NV #2

2

Welland NV #4

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Welland NV #3

4

Welland NV #2

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Welland NV #2

2

NOTL NV #1

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham NV #1

Welland NV #2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
2-5
Youth
FINAL
Sun Oct 20 -
Beamsville
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26
W
4-2
Youth
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-3
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 2 -
Youth
9:10 AM EDT
Sun Nov 3
L
1-3
Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-7
Youth
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
2-1
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
4-5
Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
2-2
Youth
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-4
Whyte
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-1
Youth
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-2
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
3-2
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 -
Youth
8:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 22
L
3-6
Youth
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-3
Youth
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
1-0
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-3
Youth
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
6-4
Youth
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
Centennial
2:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 26
L
2-5
Youth
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
3-4
Youth
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
2-1
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Mar 1 -
Youth
7:46 PM EST