Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland NV #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Pelham NV #3

12

Welland NV #1

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

NOTL NV #1

6

Welland NV #1

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

3

Welland NV #1

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

7

Welland NV #1

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Welland NV #1

0

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

8

Welland NV #1

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Welland NV #1

Lincoln NV #2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

5

Welland NV #1

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Welland NV #4

1

Welland NV #1

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

West Lincoln NV #2

5

Welland NV #1

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Welland NV #3

8

Welland NV #1

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Welland NV #1

3

Welland NV #4

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Pelham NV #4

7

Welland NV #1

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Welland NV #1

4

Pelham NV #3

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Welland NV #2

Welland NV #1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Welland NV #1

3

Pelham NV #4

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Welland NV #1

5

NOTL NV #2

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

West Lincoln NV #1

1

Welland NV #1

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Welland NV #1

4

West Lincoln NV #2

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Pelham NV #1

5

Welland NV #1

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Welland NV #1

3

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Welland NV #1

2

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Welland NV #1

4

Dunnville NV #1

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Welland NV #1

3

NOTL NV #1

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Welland NV #1

2

Lincoln NV #3

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Welland NV #1

5

Welland NV #3

8

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham NV #2

Welland NV #1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
Youth
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-6
Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-3
Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-7
Youth
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-6
Whyte
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-8
Youth
FINAL
Sun Nov 17 -
Beamsville
2:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 23
L
3-5
Youth
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
2-1
Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
3-5
Youth
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-8
Youth
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-6
Youth
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-7
Youth
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-3
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 -
Youth
8:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 22
T
3-3
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-4
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-1
Youth
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-1
Smithville Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-5
Youth
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
3-5
Whyte Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-5
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
4-5
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
3-4
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-5
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
5-8
Youth
FINAL
Sat Mar 1 -
Youth
7:46 PM EST