Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Lincoln NV #3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

4

NOTL NV #2

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Welland NV #2

Lincoln NV #3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

4

Pelham NV #2

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

1

Lincoln NV #3

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

Welland NV #2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Pelham NV #2

1

Lincoln NV #3

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

2

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

NOTL NV #2

3

Lincoln NV #3

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

8

Welland NV #1

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

West Lincoln NV #1

Lincoln NV #3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Pelham NV #1

2

Lincoln NV #3

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

2

Pelham NV #1

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

4

Lincoln NV #3

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

7

Welland NV #4

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

5

Lincoln NV #3

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

6

Dunnville NV #1

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

West Lincoln NV #2

8

Lincoln NV #3

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

4

Lincoln NV #2

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

0

Lincoln NV #3

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Lincoln NV #3

2

Welland NV #3

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Pelham NV #3

4

Lincoln NV #3

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Pelham NV #4

1

Lincoln NV #3

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

1

Lincoln NV #3

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Lincoln NV #3

1

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Welland NV #1

2

Lincoln NV #3

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Lincoln NV #3

2

West Lincoln NV #1

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Lincoln NV #3

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

Saturday March 01, 2014

Lincoln NV #3

West Lincoln NV #2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
W
4-0
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Oct 20 -
Beamsville
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26
W
4-1
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
2-1
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 2 -
Youth
9:10 AM EDT
Sun Nov 3
W
7-1
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
2-2
Beamsville
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
7-3
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
8-1
Youth
FINAL
Sun Nov 17 -
Beamsville
1:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 24
W
3-2
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-3
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-4
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
7-2
Youth
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
4-5
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
6-7
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-8
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-1
Beamsville
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
1-0
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-3
Youth
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
4-4
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
3-1
Beamsville
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
1-1
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-2
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
5-2
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
2-2
Smithville Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 1 -
Whyte
6:20 PM EST
Sat Mar 1 -
Smithville Arena
7:46 PM EST