Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Lincoln NV #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

2

NOTL NV #1

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

West Lincoln NV #1

Lincoln NV #2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

4

Pelham NV #1

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

NOTL NV #2

0

Lincoln NV #2

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

8

NOTL NV #2

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

5

Lincoln NV #2

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

3

West Lincoln NV #2

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

NOTL NV #1

0

Lincoln NV #2

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

10

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Welland NV #1

Lincoln NV #2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

4

West Lincoln NV #1

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

3

Lincoln NV #2

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

1

Welland NV #2

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Pelham NV #2

2

Lincoln NV #2

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

6

Dunnville NV #1

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

1

Lincoln NV #2

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

3

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Lincoln NV #2

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

4

Lincoln NV #2

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Pelham NV #1

2

Lincoln NV #2

8

Saturday January 04, 2014

Lincoln NV #2

4

Pelham NV #3

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

Lincoln NV #2

8

Welland NV #4

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Lincoln NV #2

2

Welland NV #3

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Pelham NV #4

Lincoln NV #2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Lincoln NV #2

4

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

West Lincoln NV #2

2

Lincoln NV #2

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

Lincoln NV #2

7

Pelham NV #2

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

Dunnville NV #1

2

Lincoln NV #2

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
2-3
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Oct 20 -
Beamsville
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26
L
4-6
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-0
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
8-3
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
5-5
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-4
Smithville Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-0
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Nov 17 -
Beamsville
2:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 23
W
4-1
Smithville Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
6-3
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-4
Youth
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
3-2
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
6-7
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
2-1
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
3-2
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
2-2
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-4
Beamsville
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
8-2
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
4-7
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
8-4
Youth
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-5
Youth
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
Beamsville
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25
T
4-4
Beamsville
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
4-2
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
7-3
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
4-2
Beamsville
FINAL