skip navigation

Dunnville NV #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

Dunnville NV #1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Pelham NV #1

6

Dunnville NV #2

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

1

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pelham NV #2

2

Dunnville NV #2

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

3

Welland NV #1

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

3

Dunnville NV #2

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

2

NOTL NV #1

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

West Lincoln NV #2

5

Dunnville NV #2

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

1

Pelham NV #2

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

1

Dunnville NV #2

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

0

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

3

Lincoln NV #2

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

5

NOTL NV #2

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Welland NV #2

1

Dunnville NV #2

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

3

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

8

Sunday December 08, 2013

West Lincoln NV #1

2

Dunnville NV #2

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

1

Welland NV #3

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

1

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

0

Lincoln NV #3

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Dunnville NV #2

1

West Lincoln NV #2

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

NOTL NV #1

1

Dunnville NV #2

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

2

Dunnville NV #2

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

NOTL NV #2

3

Dunnville NV #2

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Dunnville NV #2

2

West Lincoln NV #1

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Pelham NV #4

1

Dunnville NV #2

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Pelham NV #3

Dunnville NV #2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Welland NV #4

2

Dunnville NV #2

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Dunnville NV #1 (6-17)
Dunnville
12:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20
L
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Beamsville
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Youth
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Youth
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Smithville Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Smithville Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Jan 26 -
Pelham NV #3 (9-15)
Dunnville
1:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 1
W
Dunnville
FINAL