Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Cayuga 7

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Hagersville 11

2

Cayuga 7

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Caledonia 2

2

Cayuga 7

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Caledonia 4

0

Cayuga 7

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Glanbrook 9

6

Cayuga 7

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Cayuga 7

0

Caledonia 4

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

Caledonia 5

1

Cayuga 7

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Cayuga 7

2

Caledonia 1

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Cayuga 7

3

Hagersville 10

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Cayuga 7

3

Caledonia 2

5

Thursday November 28, 2013

Caledonia 3

3

Cayuga 7

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Hagersville 10

1

Cayuga 7

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Cayuga 7

0

Caledonia 3

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Glanbrook 8

13

Cayuga 7

1

Monday December 09, 2013

Cayuga 7

2

Hagersville 11

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Cayuga 7

1

Glanbrook 9

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Cayuga 6

5

Cayuga 7

4

Thursday January 02, 2014

Caledonia 1

3

Cayuga 7

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Cayuga 7

1

Glanbrook 8

9

Thursday January 09, 2014

Cayuga 7

0

Cayuga 6

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Cayuga 7

1

Caledonia 5

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
0-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
3-5
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
1-1
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
4-5
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
1-9
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-3
FINAL