Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Glanbrook 9

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

Caledonia 4

2

Glanbrook 9

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Hagersville 10

0

Glanbrook 9

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Glanbrook 9

5

Caledonia 2

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Cayuga 6

3

Glanbrook 9

7

Monday November 04, 2013

Glanbrook 9

8

Hagersville 11

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Glanbrook 9

6

Cayuga 7

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Caledonia 3

6

Glanbrook 9

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Hagersville 11

2

Glanbrook 9

7

Thursday November 21, 2013

Glanbrook 9

2

Cayuga 6

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Glanbrook 9

1

Caledonia 3

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Glanbrook 9

2

Caledonia 1

6

Sunday December 01, 2013

Caledonia 2

6

Glanbrook 9

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Caledonia 5

2

Glanbrook 9

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Glanbrook 9

2

Hagersville 10

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Cayuga 7

1

Glanbrook 9

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Glanbrook 9

2

Glanbrook 8

7

Friday January 03, 2014

Glanbrook 9

3

Caledonia 5

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Glanbrook 9

1

Caledonia 4

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Caledonia 1

3

Glanbrook 9

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 20
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-0
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
5-2
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
7-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
8-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-7
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-3
FINAL