Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

EG #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Monday October 07, 2013

EG #1

3

TNT #1

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

EG #1

1

Lefroy #1

8

Friday October 18, 2013

EG #1

0

Bradford #2

3

Monday October 21, 2013

Nobleking #2

1

EG #1

6

Tuesday October 22, 2013

EG #1

1

Thornton #1

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

EG #2

2

EG #1

2

Monday October 28, 2013

EG #1

2

Bradford #3

6

Tuesday November 05, 2013

EG #1

2

Richmond Hill #1

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Beeton #1

6

EG #1

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Innisfil #2

2

EG #1

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

EG #1

0

Nobleking #2

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Lefroy #1

3

EG #1

5

Wednesday November 20, 2013

TNT #1

4

EG #1

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

EG #1

2

EG #2

4

Monday November 25, 2013

EG #1

6

Bradford #1

3

Thursday November 28, 2013

EG #1

2

Thornton #2

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

EG #1

5

Beeton #1

9

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Nobleking #1

6

EG #1

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Bradford #3

1

EG #1

8

Monday December 23, 2013

EG #1

3

Innisfil #1

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

EG #1

4

Innisfil #2

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

TNT #2

2

EG #1

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill #1

2

EG #1

7

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Thornton #2

5

EG #1

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Thornton #1

1

EG #1

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Innisfil #1

1

EG #1

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
L
3-4
@ TNT #1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
1-8
LEFROY
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
0-3
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
6-1
EG East
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
1-5
THORNTON
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
2-2
EG East
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
2-6
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
2-1
BOND LAKE
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
2-6
EG West
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
7-2
EG West
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-4
NOBLETON
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
5-3
EG East
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
3-4
EG West
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-4
@ EG #2
EG EAST
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
6-3
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
T
2-2
THORNTON
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
5-9
Beeton
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
1-6
EG West
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
8-1
EG West
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
3-2
IRC Red
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
4-2
IRC GOLD
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
1-2
EG West
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
7-2
EG EAST
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
T
5-5
EG West
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
4-1
EG West
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
4-1
EG East
FINAL