Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

EG #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

EG #1

3

EG #2

8

Tuesday October 08, 2013

EG #2

5

Richmond Hill #1

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Thornton #1

4

EG #2

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Schomberg #1

1

EG #2

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

EG #2

9

TNT #1

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

EG #2

3

Nobleking #1

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

EG #2

5

TNT #1

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

TNT #2

2

EG #2

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

EG #2

2

Schomberg #1

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

EG #2

2

Thornton #1

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

0

EG #2

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Nobleking #1

4

EG #2

0

Friday January 03, 2014

EG #2

3

Bradford #1

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

EG #2

1

Nobleking #1

1

Friday January 10, 2014

EG #2

4

Bradford #1

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

EG #2

3

Thornton #1

5

Tuesday January 14, 2014

EG #2

6

TNT #2

1

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Nobleking #1

3

EG #2

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

EG #2

1

TNT #2

3

Monday January 20, 2014

Bradford #1

0

EG #2

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Richmond Hill #1

2

EG #2

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

EG #1

3

EG #2

4

Wednesday January 29, 2014

TNT #1

3

EG #2

4

Thursday January 30, 2014

Schomberg #1

2

EG #2

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

EG #2

4

EG #1

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Bradford #1

2

EG #2

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
8-3
EG West
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
5-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
4-4
EG West
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-1
EG West
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
9-1
@ TNT #1
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-2
@ TNT #1
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-2
EG West
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
2-4
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
1-0
EG West
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-4
EG East
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
3-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
1-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
T
4-4
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
3-5
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
6-1
@ TNT #2
Tottenham
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
2-3
EG West
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-3
@ TNT #2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
5-0
EG East
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-2
EG West
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
4-3
EG West
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
4-3
EG East
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
3-2
EG West
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
4-4
@ EG #1
EG West
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
4-2
EG West
FINAL