Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Lakefield

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 11, 2013

Port Hope

1

Lakefield

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Lakefield

7

Otonabee

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Brighton

1

Lakefield

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Ennismore

3

Lakefield

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lakefield

4

Bancroft

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Lakefield

2

Campbellford

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Norwood

7

Lakefield

0

Thursday November 14, 2013

Lakefield

3

Port Hope

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lakefield

3

Ennismore

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Douro

3

Lakefield

4

Friday November 22, 2013

Otonabee

1

Lakefield

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Lakefield

2

Brighton

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Campbellford

5

Lakefield

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Lakefield

3

Douro

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lakefield

0

Norwood

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Bancroft

1

Lakefield

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Stirling

Lakefield

Friday December 27, 2013

Lakefield

2

Tweed

6

Friday January 03, 2014

Frontenac

2

Lakefield

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Lakefield

12

Frontenac

0

Friday January 10, 2014

Prince Edward County

3

Lakefield

3