Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Douro

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2013

Brighton

4

Douro

6

Sunday September 29, 2013

Douro

8

Frontenac

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Douro

2

Prince Edward County

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Douro

3

Brighton

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Norwood

3

Douro

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Douro

2

Bancroft

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Prince Edward County

3

Douro

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Campbellford

0

Douro

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Douro

3

Lakefield

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

Douro

3

Port Hope

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Douro

3

Otonabee

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Tweed

3

Douro

5

Friday December 06, 2013

Otonabee

1

Douro

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Douro

2

Stirling

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Douro

4

Campbellford

0

Friday December 13, 2013

Lakefield

3

Douro

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Frontenac

Douro

Sunday December 29, 2013

Port Hope

2

Douro

12

Friday January 03, 2014

Douro

0

Ennismore

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Ennismore

1

Douro

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Stirling

2

Douro

10

Saturday January 25, 2014

Douro

Norwood