Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Frontenac

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Douro

1

Frontenac

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Bancroft

Frontenac

Saturday October 19, 2013

Bancroft

4

Frontenac

10

Sunday October 20, 2013

Otonabee

2

Frontenac

2

Monday October 28, 2013

Frontenac

3

Loyalist

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Lakefield

6

Frontenac

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Frontenac

8

Douro

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Frontenac

3

Bancroft

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Frontenac

0

Loyalist

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Norwood

7

Frontenac

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Norwood

2

Frontenac

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Loyalist

3

Frontenac

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Campbellford

2

Frontenac

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Frontenac

7

Douro

0

Friday December 13, 2013

Frontenac

6

Lakefield

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Campbellford

3

Frontenac

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Frontenac

0

Norwood

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Frontenac

1

Campbellford

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Bancroft

4

Frontenac

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Frontenac

Otonabee

Saturday December 28, 2013

Lakefield

4

Frontenac

0

Sunday December 29, 2013

Frontenac

1

Lakefield

9

Sunday January 05, 2014

Otonabee

Frontenac

Saturday January 25, 2014

Douro

Frontenac

Saturday February 01, 2014

Loyalist

Frontenac

Sunday February 09, 2014

Frontenac

Norwood

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Frontenac

6

Campbellford

5

Saturday February 22, 2014

Frontenac

Bancroft

Sunday February 23, 2014

Frontenac

Otonabee

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19 - Postponed
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
8-0
@ Douro
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
7-0
@ Douro
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
T
6-6
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
1-6
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 - 6:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 28
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
1-9
FINAL
Sun Jan 5 - 6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 - Postponed
Sat Feb 1 - 6:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 3:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 19
W
6-5
FINAL
Sat Feb 22 - 7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 - 6:00 PM EST