Quantcast
skip navigation

Waterford

Regular Season 2013-14

Saturday October 12, 2013

St. George SC Midget

1

Waterford

0

Friday October 18, 2013

Waterford

1

Ayr

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Six Nations

5

Waterford

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Waterford

4

Glanbrook

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Hagersville

0

Waterford

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Waterford

2

Cayuga

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Embro

0

Waterford

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Waterford

6

Aylmer

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Langton

3

Waterford

4

Monday November 25, 2013

Waterford

3

Tavistock

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Waterford

1

Twin Centre

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Caledonia

5

Waterford

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Tillsonburg

0

Waterford

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Norwich

2

Waterford

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

Waterford

2

Delhi

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Waterford

3

Plattsville

1

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Waterford

4

Burford

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Paris

2

Waterford

5

Monday December 16, 2013

Port Dover

4

Waterford

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Waterford

4

Ingersoll

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Simcoe

1

Waterford

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
L
0-1
Waterford
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
1-5
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
3-5
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
4-1
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
2-0
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
2-2
@ Cayuga
Cayuga
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
1-0
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
6-0
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-3
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
T
3-3
Tavistock
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
1-2
Wellesley
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
3-5
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
2-0
Waterford
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
6-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-3
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
3-1
Plattsville
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
4-2
Burford
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
5-2
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
2-4
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
4-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
3-1
Waterford
FINAL