Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Twin Centre

Regular Season 2013-14

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Tavistock

2

Twin Centre

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Twin Centre

2

Delhi

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Aylmer

0

Twin Centre

6

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Twin Centre

3

Burford

5

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Plattsville

0

Twin Centre

5

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Cayuga

1

Twin Centre

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Twin Centre

2

Paris

3

Friday November 08, 2013

Twin Centre

3

Port Dover

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Ayr

0

Twin Centre

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Twin Centre

3

Tillsonburg

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Waterford

1

Twin Centre

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

St. George SC Midget

1

Twin Centre

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Twin Centre

0

Caledonia

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Ingersoll

2

Twin Centre

5

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Twin Centre

4

Langton

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Twin Centre

2

Embro

0

Monday December 16, 2013

Twin Centre

2

Hagersville

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Twin Centre

0

Norwich

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Twin Centre

6

Simcoe

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Six Nations

4

Twin Centre

4

Monday December 23, 2013

Glanbrook

3

Twin Centre

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 8
W
3-2
Wellesley
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
2-1
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
6-0
Wellesley
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
3-5
Burford
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
5-0
Wellesley
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
T
1-1
Wellesley
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-3
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
3-1
Port Dover
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
1-0
Ayr
Wellesley
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
3-1
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
2-1
Wellesley
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
1-1
Wellesley
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
0-2
Caledonia
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
5-2
Wellesley
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
4-0
Langton
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
2-0
@ Embro
Embro
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
2-1
Hagersville
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
0-1
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
6-1
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
T
4-4
Wellesley
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
6-3
Wellesley
FINAL