Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tavistock

Regular Season 2013-14

Monday October 07, 2013

Aylmer

2

Tavistock

12

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Tavistock

2

Twin Centre

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Tavistock

1

Delhi

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Plattsville

4

Tavistock

8

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Tavistock

0

Burford

5

Monday October 28, 2013

Cayuga

2

Tavistock

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Tavistock

3

Simcoe

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Tavistock

1

Port Dover

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Ayr

2

Tavistock

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Glanbrook

3

Tavistock

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Tavistock

6

Paris

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Ingersoll

0

Tavistock

2

Monday November 25, 2013

Waterford

3

Tavistock

3

Thursday November 28, 2013

Tavistock

8

Langton

0

Monday December 02, 2013

Six Nations

3

Tavistock

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Tavistock

2

Embro

3

Monday December 09, 2013

St. George SC Midget

2

Tavistock

4

Thursday December 12, 2013

Tavistock

2

Caledonia

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Norwich

2

Tavistock

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Tavistock

4

Tillsonburg

1

Monday December 23, 2013

Tavistock

4

Hagersville

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
W
Tavistock
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
2-3
Wellesley
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-4
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
8-4
Tavistock
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
0-5
Burford
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
T
2-2
Tavistock
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
3-1
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
1-5
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-2
Ayr
Tavistock
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
4-3
Tavistock
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
6-3
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
2-0
Tavistock
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
T
3-3
Tavistock
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
8-0
Langton
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
2-3
Tavistock
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-3
@ Embro
Embro
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
4-2
Tavistock
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
2-3
Caledonia
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
4-2
Tavistock
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
4-1
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
4-0
Hagersville
FINAL