Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Six Nations

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Norwich

4

Six Nations

6

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Six Nations

1

St. George SC Midget

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Six Nations

6

Ingersoll

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Six Nations

5

Waterford

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Hagersville

3

Six Nations

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Caledonia

5

Six Nations

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Six Nations

2

Ayr

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Embro

3

Six Nations

2

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Six Nations

3

Glanbrook

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Tillsonburg

3

Six Nations

0

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Langton

3

Six Nations

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Port Dover

2

Six Nations

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Six Nations

5

Aylmer

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Six Nations

3

Tavistock

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Simcoe

1

Six Nations

15

Saturday December 14, 2013

Six Nations

5

Plattsville

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Burford

1

Six Nations

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Six Nations

1

Cayuga

0

Thursday December 19, 2013

Six Nations

4

Twin Centre

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Paris

1

Six Nations

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Delhi

1

Six Nations

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
6-4
Six Nations
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-4
St George
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
6-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-3
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
3-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-5
Six Nations
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-3
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
3-1
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
6-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-2
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
3-2
Tavistock
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Six Nations
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
5-0
Plattsville
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-1
Six Nations
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
1-0
@ Cayuga
Cayuga
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
T
4-4
Wellesley
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
4-1
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
4-1
Six Nations
FINAL