Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Norwich

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Norwich

4

Six Nations

6

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Hagersville

6

Norwich

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

Norwich

1

Cayuga

5

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Caledonia

8

Norwich

0

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Norwich

1

St. George SC Midget

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Norwich

2

Ayr

11

Thursday October 24, 2013

Embro

3

Norwich

0

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Langton

4

Norwich

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Norwich

4

Ingersoll

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Tillsonburg

3

Norwich

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Norwich

4

Glanbrook

0

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Paris

2

Norwich

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Delhi

8

Norwich

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Simcoe

1

Norwich

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Norwich

4

Plattsville

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Burford

2

Norwich

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Norwich

2

Waterford

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

Norwich

6

Aylmer

0

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Port Dover

2

Norwich

0

Monday December 16, 2013

Norwich

2

Tavistock

4

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Twin Centre

0

Norwich

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
4-6
Six Nations
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
4-6
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
1-5
@ Cayuga
Cayuga
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
0-8
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
1-3
St George
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
0-3
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-4
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-0
Ingersoll
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
2-3
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
4-0
Glanbrook
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
T
2-2
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-8
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
T
1-1
Norwich
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
4-3
Plattsville
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
2-2
Norwich
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
2-6
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-0
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
0-2
Norwich
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
2-4
Tavistock
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
1-0
Norwich
FINAL