Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Burford

Regular Season 2013-14

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Delhi

0

Burford

8

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Twin Centre

3

Burford

5

Friday October 18, 2013

Burford

4

Paris

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Tavistock

0

Burford

5

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Aylmer

2

Burford

9

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Plattsville

0

Burford

7

Thursday November 07, 2013

Burford

4

Langton

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Burford

1

Embro

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Cayuga

0

Burford

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Burford

1

Port Dover

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Glanbrook

0

Burford

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Burford

4

Caledonia

10

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Ayr

6

Burford

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Burford

2

Norwich

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Ingersoll

3

Burford

5

Monday December 09, 2013

Burford

4

Hagersville

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Waterford

4

Burford

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Burford

1

Six Nations

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Burford

1

St. George SC Midget

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Burford

3

Tillsonburg

0

Friday February 28, 2014

Burford

5

Simcoe

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 9
W
8-0
Burford
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
5-3
Burford
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
4-3
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
5-0
Burford
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
9-2
Burford
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
7-0
Burford
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
4-2
Langton
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
T
1-1
@ Embro
Embro
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
4-0
Burford
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
1-0
Burford
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
Caledonia
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
0-6
Ayr
Burford
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
2-2
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
5-3
Burford
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
4-2
Hagersville
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-4
Burford
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
1-2
St George
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
3-0
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
5-1
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL