Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Burford

Regular Season 2013-14

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Delhi

0

Burford

8

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Twin Centre

3

Burford

5

Friday October 18, 2013

Burford

4

Paris

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Tavistock

0

Burford

5

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Aylmer

2

Burford

9

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Plattsville

0

Burford

7

Thursday November 07, 2013

Burford

4

Langton

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Burford

1

Embro

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Cayuga

0

Burford

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Burford

1

Port Dover

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Glanbrook

0

Burford

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Burford

4

Caledonia

10

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Ayr

6

Burford

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Burford

2

Norwich

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Ingersoll

3

Burford

5

Monday December 09, 2013

Burford

4

Hagersville

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Waterford

4

Burford

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Burford

1

Six Nations

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Burford

1

St. George SC Midget

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Burford

3

Tillsonburg

0

Friday February 28, 2014

Burford

5

Simcoe

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 9
0
8
Burford
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
3
5
Burford
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
4
3
Paris
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
0
5
Burford
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
2
9
Burford
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
0
7
Burford
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
4
2
Langton
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
1
1
Embro
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
0
4
Burford
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
1
2
Port Dover
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
0
1
Burford
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
4
10
Caledonia
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
Ayr
6
0
Burford
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
2
2
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
3
5
Burford
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
4
2
Hagersville
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
4
2
Burford
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
1
3
Six Nations
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
1
2
St George
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
3
0
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
5
1
Talbot
FINAL