skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ayr

Regular Season 2013-14

Friday October 04, 2013

Tillsonburg

1

Ayr

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Ayr

6

Glanbrook

0

Friday October 11, 2013

Ingersoll

0

Ayr

6

Friday October 18, 2013

Waterford

1

Ayr

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Norwich

2

Ayr

11

Friday October 25, 2013

St. George SC Midget

1

Ayr

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Ayr

9

Plattsville

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Six Nations

2

Ayr

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Ayr

2

Tavistock

0

Friday November 08, 2013

Ayr

4

Aylmer

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Ayr

0

Twin Centre

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Hagersville

0

Ayr

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Ayr

3

Delhi

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Ayr

6

Burford

0

Friday November 29, 2013

Embro

1

Ayr

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Ayr

7

Simcoe

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Ayr

5

Paris

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Ayr

11

Langton

0

Friday December 20, 2013

Port Dover

0

Ayr

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Caledonia

1

Ayr

3

Friday February 28, 2014

Ayr

4

Cayuga

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
1
Ayr
4
NDCC
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
Ayr
6
0
Glanbrook
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
0
Ayr
6
NDCC
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
1
Ayr
5
NDCC
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
2
Ayr
11
NDCC
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
1
Ayr
4
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
Ayr
9
1
Plattsville
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
2
Ayr
3
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
Ayr
2
0
Tavistock
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
Ayr
4
0
Aylmer
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
Ayr
0
1
Wellesley
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
0
Ayr
4
NDCC
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
Ayr
3
2
Delhi
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
Ayr
6
0
Burford
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
1
Ayr
1
NDCC
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
Ayr
7
1
Talbot
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
Ayr
5
0
Paris
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
Ayr
11
0
NDCC
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
0
Ayr
0
NDCC
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
1
Ayr
3
NDCC
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
Ayr
4
2
Cayuga
FINAL