Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Aylmer

Regular Season 2013-14

Monday October 07, 2013

Aylmer

2

Tavistock

12

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Aylmer

0

Twin Centre

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Cayuga

3

Aylmer

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Aylmer

2

Delhi

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Glanbrook

5

Aylmer

5

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Aylmer

2

Burford

9

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Aylmer

2

Simcoe

6

Friday November 08, 2013

Ayr

4

Aylmer

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Ingersoll

6

Aylmer

0

Friday November 15, 2013

Aylmer

1

Paris

10

Sunday November 17, 2013

Waterford

6

Aylmer

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Aylmer

0

Port Dover

6

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Aylmer

0

Tillsonburg

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Six Nations

5

Aylmer

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Aylmer

2

Langton

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

Norwich

6

Aylmer

0

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Aylmer

0

Embro

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Hagersville

6

Aylmer

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Aylmer

1

Caledonia

8

Friday December 20, 2013

Plattsville

2

Aylmer

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

St. George SC Midget

6

Aylmer

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
L
Tavistock
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
0-6
Wellesley
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
3-3
Aylmer
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-6
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
5-5
Aylmer
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
2-9
Burford
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
2-6
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
0-4
Ayr
Aylmer
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-6
Aylmer
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-6
Aylmer
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
0-6
Port Dover
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
0-2
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-5
Aylmer
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
2-7
Langton
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-6
Aylmer
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
0-4
@ Embro
Embro
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-6
Aylmer
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
1-8
Caledonia
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
5-2
Aylmer
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-6
Aylmer
FINAL