Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tavistock

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Tavistock

5

Caledonia 4

0

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Tavistock

2

Caledonia 3

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Twin Centre

2

Tavistock

4

Monday October 28, 2013

Ayr

4

Tavistock

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Caledonia 3

3

Tavistock

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Tavistock

5

Tillsonburg

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Tavistock

3

Twin Centre

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Tavistock

3

Caledonia 4

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Tavistock

1

Twin Centre

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Tavistock

1

Caledonia 3

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Twin Centre

2

Tavistock

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Tavistock

2

Ayr

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Ayr

0

Tavistock

3

Monday December 02, 2013

Caledonia 3

4

Tavistock

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Tavistock

2

Ayr

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Tavistock

6

Tillsonburg

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

Caledonia 4

4

Tavistock

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Caledonia 4

3

Tavistock

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Tillsonburg

1

Tavistock

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Tillsonburg

Tavistock

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
5-0
Caledonia
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
2-3
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-2
Tavistock
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
1-4
Ayr
Tavistock
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-3
Tavistock
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
5-3
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
3-2
St. Clements
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
3-3
Caledonia
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
T
1-1
Wellesley Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
1-3
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-2
Tavistock
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
2-1
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
3-0
Ayr
Tavistock
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
1-4
Tavistock
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
2-1
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
6-1
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
3-4
Tavistock
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-3
Tavistock
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
1-1
Tavistock
FINAL
Tue Jan 7 -
Tavistock
8:40 PM EST