skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Caledonia 3

Regular Season 2013-14

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Caledonia 4

1

Caledonia 3

7

Saturday October 12, 2013

Caledonia 3

5

Ayr

0

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Tavistock

2

Caledonia 3

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Caledonia 3

3

Twin Centre

0

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Tillsonburg

2

Caledonia 3

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Caledonia 3

7

Tillsonburg

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Caledonia 3

3

Tavistock

1

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Ayr

5

Caledonia 3

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Caledonia 3

6

Caledonia 4

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Caledonia 4

0

Caledonia 3

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Tavistock

1

Caledonia 3

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Tillsonburg

0

Caledonia 3

6

Sunday December 01, 2013

Caledonia 3

9

Tillsonburg

0

Monday December 02, 2013

Caledonia 3

4

Tavistock

1

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Caledonia 3

3

Caledonia 4

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Caledonia 3

7

Twin Centre

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Twin Centre

0

Caledonia 3

2

Monday December 30, 2013

Ayr

2

Caledonia 3

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Caledonia 3

1

Ayr

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Twin Centre

0

Caledonia 3

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 9
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
St. Clements
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
T
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
Tavistock
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
Ayr
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
Tavistock
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
St. Clements
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
T
Ayr
Caledonia
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
Caledonia
FINAL