Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Langton

Playoffs 2013-14

Thursday February 06, 2014

Glanbrook

0

Langton

4

Thursday February 06, 2014

Tillsonburg

3

Langton

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Langton

5

Plattsville

5

Thursday February 13, 2014

Ayr

3

Langton

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

Tavistock

3

Langton

1

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Langton

1

Tavistock

4

Thursday February 27, 2014

Plattsville

2

Langton

6

Thursday March 06, 2014

Langton

8

Glanbrook

0

Saturday March 08, 2014

Langton

5

Tillsonburg

3

Saturday March 15, 2014

Langton

0

Ayr

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 6
W
4-0
Langton
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
T
3-3
Langton
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
5-5
Plattsville
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
T
3-3
Ayr
Langton
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
1-3
Langton
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
1-4
Tavistock
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
6-2
Langton
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
W
8-0
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
5-3
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
0-6
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL