Quantcast
skip navigation

Six Nations

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Norwich

3

Six Nations

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Six Nations

6

St. George

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Six Nations

5

Waterford

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Hagersville

1

Six Nations

10

Saturday October 26, 2013

Six Nations

3

Ingersoll

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Caledonia

4

Six Nations

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Six Nations

1

Ayr

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Paris

5

Six Nations

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Six Nations

7

Aylmer

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Tillsonburg

4

Six Nations

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Port Dover

2

Six Nations

7

Monday December 02, 2013

Six Nations

5

Tavistock

5

Thursday December 05, 2013

Six Nations

4

Glanbrook

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Simcoe

1

Six Nations

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Burford

3

Six Nations

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Six Nations

1

Twin Centre

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Delhi

2

Six Nations

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
2-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
6-3
St George
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
5-5
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Six Nations
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
3-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-4
Six Nations
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
1-0
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
3-5
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
7-5
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-4
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
7-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
T
5-5
Tavistock
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
4-2
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
3-1
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-2
St. Clements Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
4-2
Six Nations
FINAL