Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Waterford

Regular Season 2013-14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Waterford

0

Ingersoll

8

Friday October 18, 2013

Waterford

0

Ayr

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Six Nations

5

Waterford

5

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Waterford

4

Glanbrook

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Norwich

5

Waterford

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Port Dover

2

Waterford

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Waterford

3

Aylmer

5

Monday November 25, 2013

Waterford

1

Tavistock

7

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Waterford

3

Twin Centre

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Tillsonburg

9

Waterford

1

Monday December 02, 2013

St. George

6

Waterford

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Waterford

1

Delhi

4

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Waterford

2

Burford

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Paris

4

Waterford

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Caledonia

4

Waterford

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Hagersville

4

Waterford

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Simcoe

1

Waterford

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
0-8
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
0-7
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
5-5
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
4-7
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-5
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
3-5
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
1-7
Tavistock
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
T
3-3
Wellesley
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-9
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
2-6
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-4
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-7
Burford
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-4
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
2-4
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
1-4
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
1-1
Waterford
FINAL