Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

St. George

Regular Season 2013-14

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Six Nations

6

St. George

3

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Norwich

5

St. George

2

Friday October 18, 2013

St. George

4

Ayr

5

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Hagersville

1

St. George

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

St. George

5

Glanbrook

7

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Caledonia

2

St. George

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Tillsonburg

3

St. George

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

St. George

1

Aylmer

4

Tuesday November 26, 2013

St. George

6

Ingersoll

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Port Dover

1

St. George

3

Monday December 02, 2013

St. George

6

Waterford

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

St. George

2

Twin Centre

3

Monday December 09, 2013

St. George

5

Tavistock

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Simcoe

2

St. George

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Burford

1

St. George

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Paris

3

St. George

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

St. George

2

Delhi

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 9
L
3-6
St George
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
2-5
St George
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
4-5
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
3-1
St George
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
5-7
Glanbrook
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
T
2-2
St George
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
0-3
St George
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-4
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
6-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
3-1
St George
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
6-2
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-3
Wellesley
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
5-3
Tavistock
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
3-2
St George
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
T
1-1
St George
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
2-3
St George
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
2-0
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL