skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Caledonia

Regular Season 2013-14

Monday October 07, 2013

Caledonia

0

Hagersville

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Caledonia

2

Norwich

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Tillsonburg

5

Caledonia

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Caledonia

4

Six Nations

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Caledonia

2

St. George

2

Thursday October 31, 2013

Port Dover

0

Caledonia

9

Thursday November 07, 2013

Paris

2

Caledonia

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

Simcoe

2

Caledonia

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Caledonia

1

Ingersoll

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

Burford

1

Caledonia

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Caledonia

4

Glanbrook

2

Thursday November 28, 2013

Delhi

1

Caledonia

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Twin Centre

1

Caledonia

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Caledonia

5

Ayr

0

Thursday December 12, 2013

Tavistock

2

Caledonia

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Caledonia

4

Waterford

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Aylmer

0

Caledonia

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
T
Hagersville
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Six Nations
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
T
St George
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
Caledonia
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
Caledonia
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
Caledonia
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Caledonia
FINAL