Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Port Dover

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Port Dover

2

Tillsonburg

3

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Paris

5

Port Dover

3

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Simcoe

4

Port Dover

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Burford

4

Port Dover

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

Port Dover

2

Norwich

1

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Port Dover

7

Hagersville

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Tavistock

2

Port Dover

0

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Aylmer

3

Port Dover

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Port Dover

1

St. George SC Peewee

6

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Port Dover

6

Six Nations

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Plattsville

3

Port Dover

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Port Dover

1

Ayr

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Cayuga

2

Port Dover

7

Monday December 09, 2013

Port Dover

5

Waterford

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Glanbrook

1

Port Dover

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Port Dover

2

Ingersoll

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Port Dover

7

Langton

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Twin Centre

3

Port Dover

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Delhi

3

Port Dover

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Port Dover

3

Caledonia

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
2-3
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
3-5
Port Dover
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
3-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
T
4-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
2-1
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
7-1
Hagersville
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
0-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
6-3
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-6
St George
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
6-1
Six Nations
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
5-3
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-4
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
7-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
5-2
Waterford
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
3-1
Port Dover
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
2-3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
7-1
Langton
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
T
3-3
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-3
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
3-1
Caledonia
FINAL