Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Ingersoll

Regular Season 2013-14

Thursday October 10, 2013

Waterford

1

Ingersoll

10

Friday October 11, 2013

Ingersoll

3

Ayr

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Ingersoll

7

Glanbrook

0

Thursday October 24, 2013

Six Nations

2

Ingersoll

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

St. George SC Peewee

2

Ingersoll

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Ingersoll

6

Cayuga

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Ingersoll

4

Plattsville

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Hagersville

1

Ingersoll

5

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Ingersoll

8

Tavistock

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Caledonia

1

Ingersoll

2

Thursday November 21, 2013

Ingersoll

0

Twin Centre

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Ingersoll

5

Delhi

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Norwich

0

Ingersoll

7

Thursday December 05, 2013

Tillsonburg

1

Ingersoll

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Ingersoll

9

Burford

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Langton

2

Ingersoll

5

Thursday December 12, 2013

Port Dover

2

Ingersoll

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Ingersoll

4

Simcoe

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Ingersoll

5

Aylmer

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Paris

0

Ingersoll

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 10
W
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
3-1
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
7-0
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
T
2-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-2
@ Cayuga
Cayuga
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-1
Plattsville
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
5-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
8-2
Tavistock
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
2-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
0-2
Wellesley
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
5-0
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
7-0
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
3-1
Ingersoll
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
9-2
Burford
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
5-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
3-2
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-2
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
5-2
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
5-0
Ingersoll
FINAL