Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Norwich

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Norwich

0

Six Nations

5

Thursday October 10, 2013

Hagersville

1

Norwich

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Norwich

3

St. George SC Peewee

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Langton

2

Norwich

0

Thursday October 24, 2013

Port Dover

2

Norwich

1

Monday October 28, 2013

Norwich

1

Waterford

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Tillsonburg

2

Norwich

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Norwich

0

Glanbrook

5

Thursday November 21, 2013

Paris

2

Norwich

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Delhi

2

Norwich

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Simcoe

3

Norwich

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Norwich

0

Ayr

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Norwich

1

Plattsville

12

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Norwich

0

Ingersoll

7

Thursday December 05, 2013

Burford

0

Norwich

6

Friday December 06, 2013

Norwich

2

Aylmer

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Norwich

1

Tavistock

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Caledonia

7

Norwich

0

Thursday December 19, 2013

Twin Centre

3

Norwich

1

Friday February 28, 2014

Norwich

1

Cayuga

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
0-5
Six Nations
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
2-1
Norwich
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
T
3-3
St George
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
0-2
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
1-2
Norwich
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
T
1-1
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
T
2-2
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
0-5
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
T
2-2
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-2
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
1-3
Norwich
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
0-5
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Plattsville
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
0-7
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
6-0
Norwich
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
2-2
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
1-2
Tavistock
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
0-7
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
1-3
Norwich
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
1-5
@ Cayuga
Cayuga
FINAL