Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Burford

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Burford

0

Simcoe

3

Monday October 07, 2013

Delhi

0

Burford

2

Thursday October 17, 2013

Burford

4

Paris

14

Monday October 21, 2013

Twin Centre

8

Burford

2

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Burford

4

Port Dover

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

Burford

0

Tillsonburg

4

Monday October 28, 2013

Tavistock

4

Burford

2

Monday November 04, 2013

Aylmer

4

Burford

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Burford

3

Langton

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Plattsville

5

Burford

1

Monday November 18, 2013

Cayuga

6

Burford

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Burford

0

Caledonia

5

Monday November 25, 2013

Glanbrook

3

Burford

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Burford

0

Hagersville

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Ayr

2

Burford

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Burford

0

Norwich

6

Monday December 09, 2013

Ingersoll

9

Burford

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Burford

0

Six Nations

0

Monday December 16, 2013

Waterford

6

Burford

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Burford

0

St. George SC Peewee

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
0-3
@ Simcoe
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
2-0
Burford
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
2-8
Burford
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
T
4-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
0-4
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
2-4
Burford
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
2-4
Burford
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
3-3
Langton
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
1-5
Burford
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
3-6
Burford
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
0-5
Caledonia
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
2-3
Burford
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
0-2
Hagersville
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
1-2
Ayr
Burford
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
0-6
Norwich
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-9
Burford
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
0-0
Six Nations
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
2-6
Burford
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
0-7
St George
FINAL