Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Waterford

Regular Season 2013-14

Monday October 07, 2013

St. George SC Peewee

4

Waterford

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Waterford

1

Ingersoll

10

Friday October 18, 2013

Waterford

0

Ayr

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Six Nations

1

Waterford

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Waterford

1

Glanbrook

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Norwich

1

Waterford

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Waterford

5

Cayuga

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Hagersville

2

Waterford

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Waterford

0

Aylmer

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Waterford

2

Plattsville

10

Monday November 11, 2013

Caledonia

12

Waterford

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Waterford

4

Tavistock

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Langton

1

Waterford

3

Thursday November 28, 2013

Waterford

1

Twin Centre

7

Monday December 02, 2013

Tillsonburg

5

Waterford

5

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Waterford

4

Delhi

1

Monday December 09, 2013

Port Dover

5

Waterford

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Waterford

6

Burford

2

Monday December 23, 2013

Simcoe

4

Waterford

2

Friday February 28, 2014

Paris

1

Waterford

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
L
1-4
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Ingersoll
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
0-4
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
2-1
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
1-3
Glanbrook
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
T
1-1
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-1
@ Cayuga
Cayuga
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
6-2
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-3
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Plattsville
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
4-3
Tavistock
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
3-1
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
1-7
Wellesley
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
T
5-5
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
4-1
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-5
Waterford
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
6-2
Burford
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
2-4
Waterford
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
T
1-1
Waterford
FINAL