Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Cayuga

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Glanbrook

0

Cayuga

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Cayuga

1

Plattsville

5

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Cayuga

5

Tavistock

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Ingersoll

6

Cayuga

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Waterford

5

Cayuga

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Cayuga

2

Delhi

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

St. George SC Peewee

5

Cayuga

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Cayuga

6

Burford

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Ayr

2

Cayuga

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Cayuga

1

Twin Centre

12

Thursday November 28, 2013

Cayuga

4

Paris

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Hagersville

5

Cayuga

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Cayuga

2

Port Dover

7

Saturday December 07, 2013

Cayuga

4

Aylmer

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Caledonia

9

Cayuga

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Six Nations

8

Cayuga

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Cayuga

3

Tillsonburg

10

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Cayuga

1

Simcoe

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Langton

2

Cayuga

2

Friday February 28, 2014

Norwich

1

Cayuga

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
4-0
Cayuga
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
1-5
Plattsville
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
5-0
Tavistock
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-6
Cayuga
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-5
Cayuga
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
2-1
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-5
Cayuga
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
6-3
Burford
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
0-2
Ayr
Cayuga
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Wellesley
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
4-5
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
3-5
Cayuga
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-7
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
4-4
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-9
Cayuga
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-8
Cayuga
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
1-5
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
2-2
Cayuga
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
5-1
Cayuga
FINAL