Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Glanbrook

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Glanbrook

0

Cayuga

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

Ayr

3

Glanbrook

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

Ingersoll

7

Glanbrook

0

Friday October 18, 2013

Glanbrook

3

Aylmer

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Glanbrook

0

Plattsville

5

Thursday October 24, 2013

Waterford

1

Glanbrook

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Glanbrook

1

Tavistock

5

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Glanbrook

2

Delhi

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

Norwich

0

Glanbrook

5

Thursday November 21, 2013

Hagersville

2

Glanbrook

0

Monday November 25, 2013

Glanbrook

3

Burford

2

Thursday November 28, 2013

Caledonia

3

Glanbrook

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Glanbrook

2

Simcoe

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Six Nations

2

Glanbrook

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Glanbrook

0

Paris

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Glanbrook

1

Port Dover

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Langton

1

Glanbrook

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Glanbrook

1

Twin Centre

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Tillsonburg

3

Glanbrook

0

Friday December 20, 2013

St. George SC Peewee

3

Glanbrook

2

Friday February 28, 2014

Plattsville

Glanbrook

Friday February 28, 2014

Six Nations

Glanbrook

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
0-4
@ Cayuga
Cayuga
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
0-3
Ayr
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
0-7
Glanbrook
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
3-2
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-5
Plattsville
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
3-1
Glanbrook
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-5
Tavistock
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
2-1
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
5-0
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
0-2
Glanbrook
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
3-2
Burford
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
0-3
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-3
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
0-2
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
1-3
Port Dover
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
1-1
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-3
St. Clements Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
0-3
Glanbrook
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
2-3
Glanbrook
FINAL
Fri Feb 28 -
8:30 AM EST
Fri Feb 28 -
Glanbrook
12:00 PM EST