Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Tavistock

Playoffs 2013-14

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Simcoe

2

Tavistock

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

Waterford

1

Tavistock

4

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Tavistock

0

Twin Centre

1

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Tillsonburg

3

Tavistock

2

Friday February 28, 2014

Tavistock

3

Paris

3

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Caledonia

5

Tavistock

0

Saturday March 15, 2014

Tavistock

2

Ayr

3

Sunday March 16, 2014

Tavistock

1

Plattsville

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 29
L
1-2
Tavistock
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
4-1
Tavistock
FINAL
PWAERR13 Tue Feb 18
L
0-1
Wellesley
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
L
2-3
Tavistock
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
T
3-3
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
L
0-5
Tavistock
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
2-3
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
L
1-4
Plattsville
FINAL