skip navigation

Tillsonburg

Playoffs 2013-14

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Tillsonburg

8

Simcoe

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

Ayr

1

Tillsonburg

1

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Tillsonburg

3

Tavistock

2

Monday February 24, 2014

Tillsonburg

9

Waterford

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Paris

2

Tillsonburg

2

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Tillsonburg

2

Plattsville

4

Sunday March 09, 2014

Caledonia

5

Tillsonburg

1

Sunday March 16, 2014

Twin Centre

5

Tillsonburg

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 11
W
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
Ayr
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
Tavistock
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
Waterford
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
T
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
L
Plattsville
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
T
Tillsonburg
FINAL