Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ayr

Playoffs 2013-14

Saturday February 01, 2014

Paris

5

Ayr

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Ayr

1

Tillsonburg

1

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Ayr

3

Caledonia

0

Saturday February 22, 2014

Ayr

5

Waterford

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Plattsville

4

Ayr

3

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Ayr

2

Simcoe

1

Friday March 14, 2014

Twin Centre

1

Ayr

3

Saturday March 15, 2014

Tavistock

2

Ayr

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 1
L
1-5
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
1-1
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
3-0
Caledonia
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
5-0
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
3-4
NDCC
FINAL
Tue Mar 11
W
2-1
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
W
3-1
NDCC
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
3-2
NDCC
FINAL