Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Twin Centre

Playoffs 2013-14

Friday January 31, 2014

Twin Centre

0

Paris

4

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Plattsville

2

Twin Centre

4

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Tavistock

0

Twin Centre

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Simcoe

2

Twin Centre

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Waterford

0

Twin Centre

8

Thursday March 13, 2014

Twin Centre

3

Caledonia

4

Friday March 14, 2014

Twin Centre

1

Ayr

3

Sunday March 16, 2014

Twin Centre

5

Tillsonburg

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 31
L
0-4
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
PWAERR07 Tue Feb 11
W
4-2
Wellesley
FINAL
PWAERR13 Tue Feb 18
W
1-0
Wellesley
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
0-2
Wellesley
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
8-0
Wellesley
FINAL
Thu Mar 13
L
3-4
Caledonia
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
L
1-3
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
T
5-5
Tillsonburg
FINAL