skip navigation

Twin Centre

Playoffs 2013-14

Friday January 31, 2014

Twin Centre

0

Paris

4

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Plattsville

2

Twin Centre

4

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Tavistock

0

Twin Centre

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Simcoe

2

Twin Centre

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Waterford

0

Twin Centre

8

Thursday March 13, 2014

Twin Centre

3

Caledonia

4

Friday March 14, 2014

Twin Centre

1

Ayr

3

Sunday March 16, 2014

Twin Centre

5

Tillsonburg

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 31
L
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
PWAERR07 Tue Feb 11
W
Wellesley
FINAL
PWAERR13 Tue Feb 18
W
Wellesley
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Wellesley
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
Wellesley
FINAL
Thu Mar 13
L
Caledonia
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
L
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
T
Tillsonburg
FINAL