skip navigation

Ayr

Playoffs 2013-14

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Simcoe

0

Ayr

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Ayr

1

Tillsonburg

2

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Glanbrook

3

Ayr

0

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Ayr

6

Plattsville

2

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Paris

1

Ayr

2

Friday March 14, 2014

Ayr

4

Tavistock

2

Saturday March 15, 2014

Caledonia

0

Ayr

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jan 28
W
NDCC
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
NDCC
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
W
Plattsville
FINAL
Tue Mar 11
W
NDCC
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
W
Tavistock
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
NDCC
FINAL