Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Norwich

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Norwich

1

Six Nations

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Hagersville

2

Norwich

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Norwich

3

St. George

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Langton

0

Norwich

5

Thursday October 24, 2013

Embro

0

Norwich

10

Monday October 28, 2013

Norwich

10

Waterford

2

Thursday November 07, 2013

Tillsonburg

4

Norwich

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Norwich

5

Ayr

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Port Dover

3

Norwich

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Norwich

0

Glanbrook

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Paris

3

Norwich

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Delhi

1

Norwich

4

Thursday November 28, 2013

Simcoe

2

Norwich

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Norwich

7

Plattsville

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Norwich

3

Cayuga

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Burford

6

Norwich

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Norwich

1

Aylmer

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Norwich

2

Tavistock

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Caledonia

1

Norwich

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Norwich

1

Ingersoll

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Twin Centre

1

Norwich

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
1
2
Six Nations
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
2
3
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
3
1
St George
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
0
5
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
0
10
Norwich
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
10
2
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
4
4
Norwich
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
5
Ayr
1
NDCC
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
3
3
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
0
1
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
3
5
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
1
4
Norwich
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
2
2
Norwich
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
7
3
Plattsville
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
3
2
Cayuga
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
6
4
Norwich
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
1
3
Aylmer
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
2
3
Tavistock
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
1
5
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
1
3
Ingersoll
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
1
1
Norwich
FINAL